MINECRAFT COLOR CODES

Here is a list of Minecraft Color Codes and Format Codes that are available. You can use it in chat and game commands.


#Color (Minecraft Name)Chat CodeMOTD CodeHEX
Black (black)§0\u00A70000000
Dark Blue (dark_blue)§1\u00A710000AA
Dark Green (dark_green)§2\u00A7200AA00
Dark Aqua (dark_aqua)§3\u00A7300AAAA
Dark Red (dark_red)§4\u00A74AA0000
Dark Purple (dark_purple)§5\u00A75AA00AA
Gold (gold)§6\u00A76FFAA00
Gray (gray)§7\u00A77AAAAAA
Dark Gray (dark_gray)§8\u00A78555555
Blue (blue)§9\u00A795555FF
Green (green)§a\u00A7a55FF55
Aqua (aqua)§b\u00A7b55FFFF
Red (red)§c\u00A7cFF5555
Light Purple (light_purple)§d\u00A7dFF55FF
Yellow (yellow)§e\u00A7eFFFF55
White (white)§f\u00A7fFFFFFF